Stuttgart
16th International Conference on Mobile and Ubiquitous Multimedia
Stuttgart, Germany     Nov 26 - Nov 29, 2017

MUM 2017 Organizing Committee


General Chairs

chairs2017@mum-conf.org
Kaisa Väänänen

Kaisa Väänänen
Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Niels Henze

Niels Henze
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Paweł Woźniak

Paweł Woźniak
University of Stuttgart, Germany


Program Chairs

pcchairs2017@mum-conf.org
Julie Williamson

Julie Williamson
University of Glasgow, UK

Stefan Schneegass

Stefan Schneegass
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany


Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

WorkshopTutorial2017@mum-conf.org
Eduardo Velloso

Eduardo Velloso
University of Melbourne, Australia

Thomas Olsson

Thomas Olsson
Tampere University of Technology, Finland


Poster Chairs

posters2017@mum-conf.org
Andrzej Romanowski

Andrzej Romanowski
Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Hannu Kukka

Hannu Kukka
University of Oulu, Finland


Demo and Video Chairs

demos2017@mum-conf.org
Diana Nowacka

Diana Nowacka
UCL Interaction Centre, UK

Shin'ichi Konomi

Shin'ichi Konomi
University of Tokyo, Japan


Design Competition Chairs

designcompetition2017@mum-conf.org
Jonna Häkkilä

Jonna Häkkilä
University of Lapland, Finland

 Pradthana Jarusriboonchai

Pradthana Jarusriboonchai
Newcastle University, UK


Art Track Chairs

art2017@mum-conf.org
Martin Kaltenbrunner

Martin Kaltenbrunner
University of Art and Design in Linz, Austria

Katrin Wolf

Katrin Wolf
Hamburg University of Applied Science, Germany


Local Chairs

local2017@mum-conf.org
Sven Mayer

Sven Mayer
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Yomna Abdelrahman

Yomna Abdelrahman
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Anja Mebus
University of Stuttgart, Germany


Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2017@mum-conf.org
Dominik Weber

Dominik Weber
University of Stuttgart, Germany