Leuven, Belgium

Organizing committee

General Chair

general2021@mum-conf.org

Technical Program Chairs

papers2021@mum-conf.org
 

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs

workshoptutorial2021@mum-conf.org

Bruno Dumas

UNamur
 

Adriana Wilde

University of Southampton

Posters Chairs

posters2021@mum-conf.org

Tsvi Kuflik

University of Haifa
 

Joel Lanir

University of Haifa

Pictorials Chairs

pictorials2021@mum-conf.org

Jihae Han

KU Leuven
 

Andrew Vande Moere

KU Leuven

Demo and Video Chairs

demos2021@mum-conf.org
 

Tiare Feuchtner

University of Konstanz
Aarhus University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc2021@mum-conf.org

Ben Steichen

CalPolyPomona
 

Carmen Santoro

CNR Pisa

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@mum-conf.org

Benjamin Tag

University of Melbourne
 
 

Aleshia Hayes

University of North Texas

Proceedings Chair

proceedings2021@mum-conf.org

Giuseppe Sansonetti

Roma Tre University
 

Licia Calvi

Breda University

Social Media Chair

social2021@mum-conf.org
 

Nadia Zappulla

University of Bari

Digital Participation Chair

digitalparticipation2021@mum-conf.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2021@mum-conf.org
 

Student Volunteer Chair

sv2021@mum-conf.org

Xuesong Zhang

KU Leuven

Local and Registration Chairs

local2021@mum-conf.org 

Web Chair

web2021@mum-conf.org

Program Committee

Eleftherios Papachristos Aalborg University
Jochen Huber Furtwangen University
Michael Rohs Leibniz University Hannover
Kris Luyten Hasselt University
Markus Löchtefeld Aalborg University
Christine Dierk Adobe Research
Henning Pohl University of Copenhagen
Donald Degraen Saarland University - DFKI
Stefano Burigat University of Udine
Saiganesh Swaminathan Carnegie Mellon University
Sven Mayer LMU Munich
Ken Pfeuffer University Bundeswehr Munich
Hasan Mohammad Khalad University of British Columbia
Carmen Santoro ISTI-CNR
Bruno Dumas University of Namur
Uwe Gruenefeld University of Duisburg-Essen
Andrii Matviienko TU Darmstadt
Daniela Fogli Università di Brescia
Jarmo Rusanen University of Lapland
Marion Koelle University of Oldenburg
Paweł Woźniak Chalmers University of Technology
Fabiana Vernero University of Torino
Wanling Cai Hong Kong Baptist University
   
Tsvi Kuflik The University of Haifa
Ashley Colley University of Lapland
Marcos Serrano IRIT-University of Toulouse
Lucio Davide Spano University of Cagliari
Benjamin Tag University of Melbourne
Barrett Ens Monash University
Florian Daiber DFKI GmbH
Giuseppe Sansonetti Roma Tre University
Fabio Paterno CNR-ISTI
Giuseppe Desolda University of Bari
Christopher Clarke  
Bastian Pfleging Eindhoven University of Technology
Andrés Lucero Aalto University
Vita Santa Barletta University of Bari
Tanja Döring University of Bremen
Amon Rapp University of Torino
Federica Cena University of Torino
Luigi De Russis Politecnico di Torino
Rosella Gennari Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Alessandra Melonio Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Ilaria Torre University of Genoa
Fabio Gasparetti Roma Tre University
   

Important dates

Aug 6 Short and full paper title + abstract deadline
Aug 13 Short and full paper submission deadline
Sep 28 Notification (papers)
Sep 23
Sep 28
Pictorials submission deadline
Sep 15
Oct 4
Workshop and tutorial submission deadline
Oct 8 Poster and Doctoral Consortium submission deadline
Oct 8
Oct 15
Demo submission deadline
Oct 15 Camera ready (papers)
Oct 22 Notification (posters, pictorials)
Oct 22
Oct 29
Notification (demos)
Oct 29 Camera ready (posters, pictorials)
Oct 29
Nov 5
Camera ready (demos)
Nov 7 Early bird deadline
Dec 5 -Dec 8 MUM 2021 in Leuven, Belgium

Supported by

Previous editions