Leuven, Belgium

Organizing committee

General Chair

general2021@mum-conf.org

Technical Program Chairs

papers2021@mum-conf.org
 

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs

workshoptutorial2021@mum-conf.org

Bruno Dumas

UNamur
 

Adriana Wilde

University of Southampton

Posters Chairs

posters2021@mum-conf.org

Tsvi Kuflik

University of Haifa
 

Joel Lanir

University of Haifa

Pictorials Chairs

pictorials2021@mum-conf.org

Jihae Han

KU Leuven
 

Andrew Vande Moere

KU Leuven

Demo and Video Chairs

demos2021@mum-conf.org
 

Tiare Feuchtner

Aarhus University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc2021@mum-conf.org

Ben Steichen

CalPolyPomona
 

Carmen Santoro

CNR Pisa

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@mum-conf.org

Benjamin Tag

University of Melbourne
 
 

Aleshia Hayes

University of North Texas

Proceedings Chair

proceedings2021@mum-conf.org

Giuseppe Sansonetti

Roma Tre University
 

Licia Calvi

Breda University

Social Media Chair

social2021@mum-conf.org
 

Nadia Zappulla

University of Bari

Digital Participation Chair

digitalparticipation2021@mum-conf.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2021@mum-conf.org
 

Student Volunteer Chair

sv2021@mum-conf.org

Xuesong Zhang

KU Leuven

Local and Registration Chairs

local2021@mum-conf.org 

Web Chair

web2021@mum-conf.org

Important dates

Aug 6 Short and full paper title + abstract deadline
Aug 13 Short and full paper submission deadline
T.B.D. Workshop and tutorial submission deadline
Sep 23 Pictorials submission deadline
Sep 28 Notification (papers)
Oct 8 Demo, poster, and Doctoral Consortium submission deadline
Oct 10 Camera ready (papers)
Oct 22 Notification (demos, posters, pictorials)
Oct 29 Camera ready (demos, posters, pictorials)
Dec 5 -Dec 8 MUM 2021 in Leuven, Belgium

Supported by

Previous editions