Leuven, Belgium

Organizing committee

General Chair

general2021@mum-conf.org

Technical Program Chairs

papers2021@mum-conf.org
 

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs

workshoptutorial2021@mum-conf.org

Bruno Dumas

UNamur
 

Adriana Wilde

University of Southampton

Posters Chairs

posters2021@mum-conf.org

Tsvika Kuflik

University of Haifa
 

Nur Al-Huda Hamdan

RWTH Aachen University

Design Competition Chair

design2021@mum-conf.org

Andrew Vande Moere

KU Leuven

Demo and Video Chairs

demos2021@mum-conf.org
 

Tiare Feuchtner

Aarhus University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc2021@mum-conf.org

Ben Steichen

CalPolyPomona
 

Carmen Santoro

CNR Pisa

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@mum-conf.org

Benjamin Tag

University of Melbourne
 
 

Aleysha Hayes

University of North Texas

Proceedings Chair

proceedings2021@mum-conf.org

Giuseppe Sansonetti

Roma Tre University

Student Volunteer Chair

sv2021@mum-conf.org

Xuesong Zhang

KU Leuven

Local and Registration Chairs

local2021@mum-conf.org
 

Web Chair

web2021@mum-conf.org

Important dates

T.B.D. Short and full paper submission deadline
T.B.D. Workshop and tutorial submission deadline
T.B.D. Notification (papers)
T.B.D. Demo and poster submission deadline
T.B.D. Camera ready (papers)
T.B.D. Notification (demos and posters)
T.B.D. Camera ready (demo and posters)
Dec 5 - Dec 8 MUM 2021 in Leuven, Belgium (TBC)

Previous editions