Essen
19th International Conference on Mobile and Ubiquitous Multimedia
Essen, Germany     Nov 22 - Nov 25, 2020

MUM 2020 Organizing Committee


General Chair

chair2020@mum-conf.org
Stefan Schneegass

Stefan Schneegass
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany


Paper Chairs

papers2020@mum-conf.org
Markus Löchtefeld

Markus Löchtefeld
Aalborg University, Denmark

Jessica Cauchard

Jessica Cauchard
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel


Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

workshoptutorial2020@mum-conf.org
Ahmed Arif

Ahmed Arif
University of California, Merced, US

Tonja Machulla

Tonja Machulla
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany


Poster Chairs

posters2020@mum-conf.org
Champika Ranasinghe

Champika Ranasinghe
University of Twente, Netherlands

Andrii Matviienko

Andrii Matviienko
TU Darmstadt, Germany


Demo and Video Chairs

demos2020@mum-conf.org
Jonas Auda

Jonas Auda
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Uwe Grünefeld

Uwe Grünefeld
OFFIS, Germany


Doctoral School Chairs

dc2020@mum-conf.org
Jonna Häkkilä

Jonna Häkkilä
University of Lapland, Finland

Niels Henze

Niels Henze
University of Regensburg, Germany


Local Chairs

local2020@mum-conf.org
Sarah Faltaous

Sarah Faltaous
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Christina Schneegass

Christina Schneegass
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany


Proceedings Chair

proceedings2020@mum-conf.org
Jonathan Liebers

Jonathan Liebers
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany


Web Chair

web2020@mum-conf.org
Roman Heger

Roman Heger
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany