MUM 2019 Organizing Committee


General Chair

chair2019@mum-conf.org
Fabio Paternò

Fabio Paternò
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Paper Chairs

pcchairs2019@mum-conf.org
Giulio Jacucci

Giulio Jacucci
University of Helsinki, Finland

Michael Rohs

Michael Rohs
University of Hannover, Germany

Carmen Santoro

Carmen Santoro
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

WorkshopTutorial2019@mum-conf.org




Poster Chairs

posters2019@mum-conf.org

Ashley Colley
University of Lapland, Finland

Parvaneh Parvin

Parvaneh Parvin
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Demo and Video Chairs

demos2019@mum-conf.org
Marco Manca

Marco Manca
CNR-ISTI, Italy



Doctoral School Chairs

dc2019@mum-conf.org

Kaisa Väänänen
Tampere University of Technology, Finland



Local Chairs

local2019@mum-conf.org
Giulio Galesi

Giulio Galesi
CNR-ISTI, Italy



Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2019@mum-conf.org




Web & Social Media Chair

web2019@mum-conf.org
Luca Corcella

Luca Corcella
CNR-ISTI, Italy



Program Committee