MUM 2019 Organizing Committee


General Chair

chair2019@mum-conf.org
Fabio Paternò

Fabio Paternò
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Paper Chairs

pcchairs2019@mum-conf.org
Giulio Jacucci

Giulio Jacucci
University of Helsinki, Finland

Michael Rohs

Michael Rohs
University of Hannover, Germany

Carmen Santoro

Carmen Santoro
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

workshoptutorial2019@mum-conf.org

Yomna Abdelrahman
Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany

Ivan Elhart
USI, Switzerland


Poster Chairs

posters2019@mum-conf.org

Ashley Colley
University of Lapland, Finland

Parvaneh Parvin

Parvaneh Parvin
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Demo Chairs

demos2019@mum-conf.org
Thomas-Andreas Kosch

Thomas-Andreas Kosch
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany

Marco Manca

Marco Manca
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Doctoral School Chairs

dc2019@mum-conf.org

Albrecht Schmidt
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany

Kaisa Väänänen
Tampere University of Technology, Finland


Local Chair

local2019@mum-conf.org
Giulio Galesi

Giulio Galesi
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2019@mum-conf.org

Oliver Beren Kaul
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

Vito Gentile
University of Palermo, Italy


Web & Social Media Chair

web2019@mum-conf.org
Giovanna Broccia

Giovanna Broccia
CNR-ISTI, Italy


Program Committee


Yomna Abdelrahman

Bundeswehr Universität Munich

Salvatore Andolina

Aalto University

Leonardo Angelini

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland

Carmelo Ardito

University of Bari Aldo Moro

Matthias Baldauf

University of Applied Sciences St.Gallen

Andrea Bellucci

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Stefano Burigat

Università di Udine

Keith Cheverst

Lancaster University

Sarah Clinch

The University of Manchester

Ashley Colley

University of Lapland

Florian Daiber

DFKI GmbH

Tilman Dingler

The University of Melbourne

Ivan Elhart

Università della Svizzera italiana (USI)

Franca Garzotto

Politecnico di Milano

Vito Gentile

University of Palermo

Jan Gugenheimer

Ulm University

Jonna Häkkilä

University of Lapland

Marion Koelle

University of Oldenburg

Kai Kunze

Keio University

Andrés Lucero

Aalto University

Alessio Malizia

Brunel University

Marco Manca

HIIS ISTI CNR

Sven Mayer

Carnegie Mellon University

Bojan Mrazovac

University of Novi Sad

Cosmin Munteanu

University of Toronto

Ken Pfeuffer

University Bundeswehr Munich

Bastian Pfleging

Eindhoven University of Technology

Henning Pohl

University of Copenhagen

Antti Salovaara

University of Helsinki

Stefan Schneegass

University of Duisburg-Essen

Marcos Serrano

IRIT-University of toulouse

Lucio Davide Spano

Universita' di Cagliari